The jury 2018 was particularly impressed by the work of ten candidates among the 398 applications received from 43 countries. Their work will be presented on our website, with new postings every other month from January 2019 to the next edition of the Prix Virginia in 2020.



Lia Darjes

Carolle Benitah

Next :


Caroline Faccioli (France)

Valérie Frossard (Switzerland)

Cha Gonzalez (France)

Eriko Koga (Japan)

Alexandra Lebon (France)

Séverine Lenhard (France)

Maija Annikki Savolainen (Finland)

Snezhana Von Buedingen (Russia)